CTMRS.com
Seguin Plant

Contact Us

CTMRS has two locations in central and south central Texas to better serve you. We also offer nationwide shipping for customers throughout the United States.

Austin, TX

Headquarters / Sales Office

830 Sagebrush Dr.

Austin, TX 78758

Phone: (512) 452-1515

Toll: (800) 428-7412

Fax: (512) 833-7499

Name

Peter Jancik

Georgia Franklin

Danelle Hargraves

Veronica Mota

Position

Vice President/Sales

Inside Sales

Accounts Payable/Warranties

Accounts Receivable/Credit

Email

peter@ctmrs.com

georgia@ctmrs.com

danelle@ctmrs.com

veronica@ctmrs.com

Extension

2008

2007

2003

2001

Seguin, TX

Manufacturing Plant / Sales Office

720 W IH-10

Seguin, TX 78155

Phone: (830) 379-3600

Toll: (877) 622-8677

Metro: (210) 822-7663

Fax: (830) 379-8753

Name

Ben Garza

Richard Finney

Linda Parsons

Position

President

Inside Sales

Assistant Office Manager

Email

ben@ctmrs.com

richard@ctmrs.com

linda@ctmrs.com

Extension

3001

3004

3007

NEW! Roof Top Rollforming

CTMRS now has on-site, on-roof job site roll forming capabilities for standing seam panels. With our specially built Hi-lift roll forming truck capable roll forming over 30' eave heights, panel laps are a thing of the past.

NEW! Roof Financing

Terms of Service

Get Adobe Reader

Copyright © Central Texas Metal Roofing Supply Co., Inc. 2015, 2016