CTMRS.com
Seguin Plant

Contact Us

CTMRS has two locations in central and south central Texas to better serve you. We also offer nationwide shipping for customers throughout the United States.

Austin, TX

Headquarters / Sales Office

830 Sagebrush Dr.

Austin, TX 78758

Phone: (512) 452-1515

Toll: (800) 428-7412

Fax: (512) 833-7499

Name

Peter Jancik

Georgia Franklin

Shay Price

Danelle Hargraves

Position

President/Sales

Inside Sales

Inside Sales

Accounting

Email

peter@ctmrs.com

georgia@ctmrs.com

shay@ctmrs.com

danelle@ctmrs.com

Extension

2008

2007

2006

2003

Seguin, TX

Manufacturing Plant / Sales Office

720 I-10 Frontage Rd

Seguin, TX 78155

Phone: (830) 379-3600

Toll: (877) 622-8677

Metro: (210) 822-7663

Fax: (830) 379-7628

Name

Richard Finney

Amanda Hepler

Jodie Washington

Position

Inside Sales

Operations Manager

Dispatching

Email

richard@ctmrs.com

amanda@ctmrs.com

jodie@ctmrs.com

Extension

3004

3007

3006

Roof Top Rollforming

CTMRS now has on-site, on-roof job site roll forming capabilities for standing seam panels. With our specially built Hi-lift roll forming truck capable roll forming over 30' eave heights, panel laps are a thing of the past.

Go Green! Go Metal!
Go Green!

A metal roof is one of the most sustainable and energy efficient roof soverings on the market. With tax credits still in place and find out how a Cool Metal Roof can help you save the planet and save money.more >>

Terms of Service

Get Adobe Reader

Copyright © Central Texas Metal Roofing Supply Co., Inc.