CTMRS.com
Seguin Plant

Contact Us

CTMRS has two locations in central and south central Texas to better serve you. We also offer nationwide shipping for customers throughout the United States.

Austin, TX

Headquarters / Sales Office

830 Sagebrush Dr.

Austin, TX 78758

Phone: (512) 452-1515

Toll: (800) 428-7412

Fax: (512) 833-7499

Name

Peter Jancik

Georgia Franklin

Shay Price

Danelle Hargraves

Position

Vice President/Sales

Inside Sales

Inside Sales

Accounts Payable/Warranties

Email

peter@ctmrs.com

georgia@ctmrs.com

shay@ctmrs.com

danelle@ctmrs.com

Extension

2008

2007

2006

2003

Seguin, TX

Manufacturing Plant / Sales Office

720 I-10 Frontage Rd

Seguin, TX 78155

Phone: (830) 379-3600

Toll: (877) 622-8677

Metro: (210) 822-7663

Fax: (830) 379-8753

Name

Ben Garza

Richard Finney

Amanda Hepler

Position

President

Inside Sales

Operations Manager

Email

ben@ctmrs.com

richard@ctmrs.com

amanda@ctmrs.com

Extension

3001

3004

3023

NEW! Roof Top Rollforming

CTMRS now has on-site, on-roof job site roll forming capabilities for standing seam panels. With our specially built Hi-lift roll forming truck capable roll forming over 30' eave heights, panel laps are a thing of the past.

NEW! Roof Financing

Terms of Service

Get Adobe Reader

Copyright © Central Texas Metal Roofing Supply Co., Inc.